Grand Finale Day - Oct 30th

2,500 nominees have been screened and evaluated by 50 expert ambassadors and jury members.
Now 13 categories have found their 5 finalists. One from each of the Nordic countries.

Who will conquer the Nordics?
Your votes combined with the regional jury decides.
Vote: HERE

See National winners: HERE

If you want to take part in the big Nordic Grand Finale and all the celebration and high-end networking, go: HERE

Operated by Global Startup Awards in collboration with WeLoveStartups


Important Dates

Nomination Closes

National finalists are published

Public Voting Opens (National Level)

National winners announced from

Grand Finale (Copenhagen, Denmark)

NSAwards Teaser Video 2018

Part of a global platform

Nordic Startup Awards is part of the Global Startup Awards, providing an annual spotlight to those who dare to dream big and shape the way our future will look.
Bringing together amazing ideas and best talents from 5 regions, 40+ countries across the globe to celebrate entrepreneurial spirit and startups.